Frank Rogers

Independent Non-Executive Chair

James Cowell

Non-Executive Director (Resident)

Andy Edwards

Executive Director

Mark Rutter

Employee Non-Executive Director

Christine Skeldon

Employee Non-Executive Director

Jody Sherratt

Executive Director

Shareholder Observers

Councillor Karen Shore & Council Officers

As Independent Non-Executive Chairman, Frank Rogers leads our Board of Directors. CWR’s Board ensures that the organisation complies with all legal and regulatory requirements and operates in accordance the company’s Member Agreement with the Shareholder. As well as providing expertise and guidance the Board also advises on strategy as needed and scrutinises decisions.

In April 2023, a second Executive Director position was added to the Board structure to increase resilience and bolster operational capability.

Now available:

Our 2023/24 Annual Report and 2024/25 Business Plan